Dates for your diary

Dates for your Diary

Please find below a list of important upcoming dates for your diary for this half term. Please note other dates will be added throughout the term as and when we have confirmed them e.g. Curriculum days/ educational visits.

Week No. Date Event
 1 Monday 26th February 2018 School Re-opens. 8:50am (8am Breakfast Club).
Thursday 1st March 2018 World Book Day
Friday 2nd March 2018 Assembly 2:30pm Parents/Carers welcome.
 2 Monday 5th March 2018 Year 6 Crucial Crew
Thursday 8th March 2018 Governors Meeting
Friday 9th March 2018 Assembly 2:30pm Parents/Carers welcome.
3 Monday 12th March 2018 Year 6 Mock SATs
Tuesday 13th March 2018 Chester Zoo Songbirds Workshop
Wednesday 14th March 2018 EYFS and KS1 Songbirds Performance by Theatre Group
Friday 16th March 2018 EYFS and KS1 Border Moves
Assembly 2:00pm Parents/Carers welcome.
4 Wednesday 21st March 2018 Artist to work with Year 3 and 4
Thursday 22nd March 2018 Artist to work with Year 3 and 4
Friday 23rd March 2018 Assembly 2:30pm Parents/Carers welcome.
5 Monday 26th March 2018 Epilepsy Awareness Day – Wear Purple (50p Donation)
Tuesday 27th March 2018 Easter Service in Church 2:00pm Parents/Carers welcome.
Wednesday 28th March 2018 Parents/Carers Evening 3:15pm – 6:15pm
Thursday 29th March 2018 Easter Egg Competition. Theme: Manchester.
Children Break-Up for Easter Holidays 3pm
Friday 30th March 2018 School CLOSED – Good Friday.
Easter Holidays Monday 9th April 2018 Holiday Sports Club (9am-3pm)
Tuesday 10th April 2018 Holiday Sports Club (9am-3pm)
Wednesday 11th April 2018 Holiday Sports Club (9am-3pm)
Thursday 12th April 2018 Holiday Sports Club (9am-3pm)
Friday 13th April 2018 Holiday Sports Club (9am-3pm)
1 Monday 16th April 2018 School Re-opens. 8:50am (8am Breakfast Club).

 

 

 
Translate »