Dates for your diary

Dates for your Diary

Please find below a list of important upcoming dates for your diary for this half term. Please note other dates will be added throughout the term as and when we have confirmed them e.g. Curriculum days/ educational visits.

Week No. Date Event
 1 Monday 11th June 2018 School Re-opens. 8:50am (8am Breakfast Club).
Friday 15th June 2018 Assembly 2:30pm Parents/Carers welcome.
 2 Monday 18th June 2018 No After School Clubs – Staff Training 
Tuesday 19th June 2018 Hula Hoop Workshop 9am – 3pm
Friday 22nd June 2018 EYFS Sports Day – AM
Year 1 and Year 2 Sports Day – PM
No Assembly
3 Monday 25th June 2018 Year 3 and Year 4 Local Walk
Tuesday 26th June 2018 Class Photographs
Thursday 28th June 2018 Year 5 and Year 6 Performing at Bridgewater Hall
Year 3 and Year 4 Audience at Bridgewater Hall
Friday 29th June 2018 Years 3, 4, 5 and 6 Sports Day – 1:30PM
No Assembly
4 Wednesday 4th July 2018 Manchester Bee Project Launch
Friday 6th July 2018 Border Moves – Years 3, 4, 5 and 6
Assembly 1:30pm Parents/Carers welcome.
5 Wednesday 11th July 2018 Basketball Workshop 9am – 3pm
Thursday 12th July 2018 Nursery and Reception New Starters Induction Evening – 5pm
Year 6 Blackpool Trip
Friday 13th July 2018 EYFS Eureka Trip
Assembly 2:30pm Parents/Carers welcome.
6 Monday 16th July 2018 KS1 and KS2 Healthy Eating Workshop
Wednesday 18th July 2018 Parents Evening
Thursday 19th July 2018 Year 1 and Year 2 Legoland Discovery Centre Trip
Friday 20th July 2018 Assembly 2:30pm Parents/Carers welcome.
7 Monday 23rd July 2018 Year 3, 4 and 5 Apple Jacks Trip
Tuesday 24th July 2018 Year 6 Dress Rehearsal 
Wednesday 25th July 2018 Year 6 Performance 1:30pm
Friday 27th July 2018 Leaver’s Assembly 1:30pm Parents/Carers welcome.
Break up at 3pm
Summer Holidays Monday 20th August 2018 Holiday Sports Club (9am-3pm)
Tuesday 21st August 2018 Holiday Sports Club (9am-3pm)
Wednesday 22nd August 2018 Holiday Sports Club (9am-3pm)
Thursday 23rd August 2018 Holiday Sports Club (9am-3pm)
Friday 24th August 2018 Holiday Sports Club (9am-3pm)
1 Thursday 6th September 2018 School Re-opens. 8:50am (8am Breakfast Club).

 

 

 
Translate »