Term Dates

September 2018 – July 2019

Autumn Term
Children Start Thursday 6th September 2018 8:50am
Children Break-up Friday 19th October 2018 3pm
Half Term  
Children Start Monday 29th October 2018 8:50am
Children Break-up Wednesday 19th December 2018 3pm
Spring Term
Children Start Thursday 3rd January 2019 8:50am
Children Break-up Friday 15th February 2019 3pm
Half Term  
Children Start Monday 25th February 2019 8:50am
Children Break-up Friday 5th April 2019 3pm
Summer Term
Children Start Tuesday 23rd April 2019 8:50am
Children Break-up Friday 24th May 2019 3pm
Half Term  
Children Start Monday 10th June 2019 8:50am
Children Break-up Friday 26th July 2019 3pm
 
KS2 SATs Week TBC
It is extremely important that all year 6 children are present and on time for the whole of KS2 SATs Week.
Public Holiday (School will be closed on these days)
Good Friday Friday 19th April 2019
Easter Monday Monday 22nd April 2019
May Day Monday 6th May 2019
Spring Bank Holiday Monday 27th May 2019
 
Translate »