Term Dates

September 2017 – July 2018

Autumn Term  
 Children Start Wednesday 6th September 2017 8:50am
 Children Break-up  Thursday 19th October 2017 3pm
  Half Term
Children Start Monday 30th October 2017 8:50am
Children Break-up Tuesday 19th December 2017 3pm
Spring Term
Children Start Wednesday 3rd January 2018 8:50am
Children Break-up Friday 16th February 2018 3pm
Half Term
Children Start Monday 26th February 2018 8:50am
Children Break-up Thursday 29th March 2018 3pm
Summer Term
Children Start Monday 16th April 2018 8:50am
Children Break-up Friday 25th May 2018 3pm
Half Term
Children Start Monday 11th June 2018 8:50am
Children Break-up Friday 27th July 2018 3pm
 
KS2 SATs Week Week Beginning 14th May 2018
It is extremely important that all year 6 children are present and on time for the whole of KS2 SATs Week.
Public Holiday (School will be closed on these days)
Good Friday Friday 30th March 2018
Easter Monday Monday 2nd April 2018
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 2018
Spring Bank Holiday Monday 28th May 2018
 
Translate »