Term Dates

Please find below term dates for Academic Years: September 2019 - July 2020 and September 2020 - July 2021

September 2019 – July 2020

Autumn Term

Children Start

Wednesday 4th  September 2019 8:50am

Children Break-up

Friday 18th October 2019 3pm

Half Term

 

Children Start

Monday 28th October 2019 8:50am

Children Break-up

Friday 20th December 2019 3pm

Spring Term

Children Start

Wednesday 8th January 2020 8:50am

Children Break-up

Friday 14th February 2020 3pm

Half Term

 

Children Start

Monday 24th February 2020 8:50am

Children Break-up

Friday 3rd April 2020 3pm

Summer Term

Children Start

Monday 20th April 2020 8:50am

Children Break-up

Friday 22nd May 2020 3pm

Half Term

 

Children Start

Monday 8th June 2020 8:50am

Children Break-up

Friday 24th July 2020 3pm

 

KS2 SATs Week

Week Commencing Monday 11th May 2020

It is extremely important that all year 6 children are present and on time for the whole of KS2 SATs Week.

Public Holiday (School will be closed on these days)

Good Friday

Friday 10th April 2020

Easter Monday

Monday 13th April 2020

May Day

Friday 8th May 2020

Spring Bank Holiday

Monday 25th May 2020

 

September 2020 - July 2021

 

Autumn Term

Teacher Training Days

Tuesday 1st and Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Children Start

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Children Break Up

Friday 23rd October 2020

Half Term

Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October 2020

Children Start

Tuesday 2nd November 2020

Children Break Up

Tuesday 22nd December 2020

Christmas Holidays

Wednesday 23rd December 2020 - Wednesday 6th January 2021

Spring Term

Teacher Training Days

Wednesday 6th January 2021

Children Start

Thursday 7th January 2021

Children Break Up

Friday 12th February 2021

Half Term

Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 2021

Children Start

Monday 22nd February 2021

Children Break Up

Friday 26th March 2021

Easter Holidays

Monday 29th March 2021 - Friday 9th April 2021

Summer Term

Teacher Training Days

Monday 26th July 2021

Children Start

Monday 12th April 2021

Children Break Up

Friday 28th May 2021

Half Term - Whit Holiday

Tuesday 1st June 2021 - Friday 11th June 2021

Children Start

Monday 14th June 2021

Children Break Up

Friday 23rd July 2021

May Day Bank Holiday - School CLOSED

Monday 3rd May 2021

Spring Bank Holiday - School CLOSED

Monday 31st May 2021

KS2 SAT's Week

TBC - It is extremely important that all year 6 children are present and on time for the whole of KS2 SATs Week.