A A A

St Thomas' C of E Primary School

Term Dates

 

September 2022 - July 2023

Autumn Term

Teacher Training Day

Thursday 1st September 2022

Teacher Training Day

Friday 2nd September 2022

Children Start

Monday 5th September 2022

Children Break Up

Friday 21st October 2022

Half Term

Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October 2022

Children Start

Monday 31st October 2022

Children Break Up

Thursday 22nd December 2022

Teacher Training Day

Friday 23rd December 2022

Christmas Holidays

Friday 23rd December 2022 - Friday 6th January 2023

Spring Term

Children Start

Monday 9th January 2023

Children Break Up

Friday 17th February 2023

Half Term Holiday

Monday 20th February - Friday 24th February 2023

Children Start

Monday 27th February 2023

Children Break Up

Thursday 30th March 2023

Teacher Training Day

Friday 31st March 2023

Easter Holidays

Monday 3rd April - Friday 14th April 2023

Summer Term

Children Start

Monday 17th April 2023

May Day Bank Holiday (School CLOSED)

Monday 1st May 2023

Children Break Up

Friday 26th May 2023

Whit Half Term Holiday

Monday 29th May - Friday 9th June 2023

Children Start

Monday 12th June 2023

Children Break Up

Wednesday 26th July 2023

Teacher Training Day

Thursday 27th July 2023

KS2 SAT's Week

W/C TBC - It is extremely important that all year 6 children are present and on time for the whole of KS2 SATs Week.